Selecting a Size

If you’re new to the world of Bubblegum Backdrops and not too familiar with measurements, selecting the right backdrop size can be confusing. We always recommend measuring the space you plan on using first. We can always accommodate for your unique dimensions, or you can select from our list of popular sizes.

Hopefully, these images can give you a better idea of what to expect when selecting the right size. These images are to scale with my towering 5’2″ height…5’6″ if you count heels. 🙂

These smaller sizes are perfect for anything from product photography to young children.

For special occasions like weddings, parties, and red carpet events we recommend one of these popular, larger sized backdrops. These sizes are also perfect for photo shoots with more than one person or for young children that like to move around.  At Bubblegum Backdrops we can print seamless up to 10 feet wide by 150 feet long!

Still unsure about a size? Just ask us!

Comments

  1. I want to custom order a 96″ x 144″ is this possible? Kimberouellettephotography@gmail.com

  2. What size is the wall and floor backdrop shown in your Hanging your Bubblegum Backdrop section? I’m having a hard time deciding what size I need and this seems to look perfect. I photograph a lot of children and want to make sure I can get back far enough and have enough width for landscape shots.

  3. When I went to check out and order my back drop I was confused with your measurements: I want a 84″x72″ … The only option for that was a 72″x84″ so I figured by selecting “landscape” as the orientation it would be correct … But when I was about to check out it said “72w x 84″h ….. The backdrop I am getting is the “cabin” one so it’s very important that the wood panels are
    Still in the vertical position but in landscape form … I don’t want the wood panels going horizontally but the way you have it measured it would seem that way … Pls let me know what I can do to fix this thanks

Trackbacks

  1. […] They have thousands of styles to choose from and also come in a variety of sizes. […]

Leave a Reply

